Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days,12 hours,44 minutes,52%
Sunrise: 7:09am
Sunset: 5:19pm
Daylight: 10:10
Moonrise: 11:15am (28-Jan-2023)
Moonset: 12:18am (28-Jan-2023)
Waxing Gibbous
52% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
01/28/2023 8:20am MST
January 28 2023 15:20 UTC
02/05/2023 11:29am MST
February 5 2023 18:29 UTC
02/13/2023 9:01am MST
February 13 2023 16:01 UTC
02/20/2023 12:06am MST
February 20 2023 07:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
03/20/2023 3:25pm MDT
March 20 2023 21:25 UTC
06/21/2023 8:58am MDT
June 21 2023 14:58 UTC
09/23/2023 12:51am MDT
September 23 2023 06:51 UTC
12/21/2023 8:28pm MST
December 22 2023 03:28 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display